Contacts ...

... of VERTEX ANTENNENTECHNIK GmbH

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Dr.-Ing. Konrad Pausch

Phone +49 (0)2066 2096-23
kpausch@vertexant.de

Download VCard
 

DIRECTOR ENGINEERING / OPERATIONS

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Fasel (Prokurist)

Phone +49 (0)2066 2096-30
pfasel@vertexant.de

Download VCard
 

DIRECTOR SALES / MARKETING

Dipl.-Ing. Gerbert Lagerweij (Prokurist)

Phone +49 (0)2066 2096-43
glagerweij@vertexant.de

Download VCard
 

SALES - PRECISION ANTENNAS / SYSTEMS

Alexander Deppenkemper, M.Eng.

Phone +49 (0)2066 2096-53
adeppenkemper@vertexant.de

Download VCard
 

SALES - ANTENNA SYSTEMS

Adam Godden, B.Eng.

Phone +49 (0)2066 2096-98
agodden@vertexant.de

Download VCard
 

SALES - VSAT

VSAT Sales Team

Phone +49 (0)2066 2096-0
VSAT-Sales@vertexant.de

Download VCard
 

SERVO & DRIVE AND CONTROL SYSTEMS

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Willmeroth

Phone +49 (0)2066 2096-46
kwillmeroth@vertexant.de

Download VCard
 

RADIO FREQUENCY SYSTEMS

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Palecki

Phone +49 (0)2066 2096-44
mpalecki@vertexant.de

Download VCard
 

MECHANICAL / STRUCTURAL SYSTEMS

Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Kronshage

Phone +49 (0)2066 2096-29
jkronshage@vertexant.de

Download VCard
 

SERVICES

Bernd Franzen

Phone +49 (0)2066 2096-66
bfranzen@vertexant.de

Download VCard
 

AFTER SALES SERVICES

Michael Bodden

Phone +49 (0)2066 2096-91
aftersales@vertexant.de

Download VCard